Hello world!

Well, here I am, starting up another blog. I thought it would be fun to give WordPress.com a try, just to learn how it all works. As people who know me will tell you, I like playing with computers and learning new things. Though I don’t know any programming or web languages, maybe someday I’ll find the time to learn some of them.

I’m not quite sure what all I will post here. Maybe my thoughts on my Bible reading to share with my Bible study group or just thoughts in general.

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Pingback: Consolidation « Introspection

Leave a Reply

