I got an iPad Mini!

Ok, so most people probably don’t care, but I was surprised to get an iPad today. I was resting in bed, trying to get rid of a cold when UPS came knocking. My niece had graciously purchased and sent one to me. I just had to try it out with my WordPress blog, so I’m writing this post with my new device.

I find it interesting how easy it is to get used to using a specific device and, when a new one comes along, you have to get everything just right to use the new one. I loaded most of my apps onto this device that are currently on my 2nd gen iPod Touch. I’m still a bit lost because everything is in a different place, at least until I finish rearranging them all.

It’s a new adventure and I can’t wait to compose more blog posts on my iPad. What about you? What’s your favorite device to use for composing your blog posts?

20130130-152702.jpg

Leave a Reply

